Click by Click Blogging

Educational instruction on blogging

Super Charge Your Blog With Perks

I excited to announce that I’ve super charged my blog with perks. Just one thing, I’m moving to a new location, and here’s why.

Some blogs just don’t have any UMPF! You know what I’m talking about. If your blog is not self-hosted, there are potential problems on the horizon. I’m talking about content restrictions, that’s right, it has happened to many successful bloggers. Too much spam, your blog is shut down, immediately.

Plus, with a self-hosted WordPress blog, you get over 100 plugins. Imagine what you can do with those. Here’s a list of my top 10 basic plugins, with my favourite being the SEO tools and the StatPress ( great data to monitor traffic ).

Thank-you for your loyalty. This new blog will be better, feel free to visit, while still under construction, as I’m tinkering with new plugins. The same great network marketing blog posts are there, please visit and take a tour of my new blog @ www.garycanie.com

 

July 7, 2010 - Posted by | New Blog Locatiion | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment